HOW DID YOUR STATE REPRESENTATIVE OR SENATOR VOTE ON THE VALUE THEM BOTH STATE CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT?

VALUE THEM BOTH

The Value Them Both Amendment to the Kansas Constitution was the single most important legislation of the 2020 Session. It was needed after recent court rulings cleared the way for late-term and taxpayer-funded abortions in Kansas. Essentially, every pro-life law on the books is in danger of being struck down in court.

Regrettably, the Value Them Both Amendment to the Kansas Constitution failed by four votes in the Kansas House after receiving the needed votes in the Kansas Senate. We encourage you to email or call the following key legislators who opposed pro-life protections.

Tim Hodge
(D-Newton)
Phone: 785.296.2361
Tim.Hodge@house.ks.gov

– Liam Doe, Company Name

Jan Kessinger
(R-Overland Park)
Phone: 785.296.7436
Jan.Kessinger@house.ks.gov

– Liam Doe, Company Name

Barbara Bollier
(D-Mission Hills)
Phone: 785.296.7390
Barbara.Bollier@senate.ks.gov

– Liam Doe, Company Name

Jeff Pittman
(D-Leavenworth)
Phone: 785.296.7522
Jeff.Pittman@house.ks.gov

– Liam Doe, Company Name

John Skuball
(R-Overland Park)
Phone: 785.296.7301
John.Skubal@senate.ks.gov

– Liam Doe, Company Name

Tom Burroughs
(D-Kansas City)
Phone: 785.296.8153
Tom.Burroughs@house.ks.gov

– Liam Doe, Company Name

Pat Pettey
(D-Kansas City)
Phone: 785.296.7375
Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov

– Liam Doe, Company Name

The Full List

For a complete list noting how legislators voted on the Value Them Both Amendment, click these links: